G&L Transformation Award

The G&L Transformation Award is given to the company that most dramatically has changed the gaming or hospitality industry’s technology landscape in the area of interoperability.

Below lists some of the amazing companies who have been recipients over the past few years.

Year Recipient
2021 Omnico Group
2020 Ardent
2019 Experiture
2018 Gaming Analytics AI
2017 VizExplorer
2016 Infor
2015 SkyWire
2014 VizExplorer
2013 Intermezzo
2012 VizExplorer
2011 WMS


Platinum Award Recipients

Innovation Award Recipients

Partner Award Recipients